Sonic Youth

  • LP £15.00
£15.00 GBP was

Release Date: 7th June 2019

Orders include a free MATADOR REVISIONIST HISTORY slip mat while stocks last.

Initially released as a bonus “Buy Early Get Now” addition to the 2009 release of their final album The Eternal, Battery Park, NYC: July 4th 2008 features material culled from their show at Battery Park’s River to River Festival. The tracks found on this live release span the group’s thirty year career, available as a stand alone package for the first time.


01. She Is Not Alone 

02. The Sprawl

03. World Looks Red 

04. Jams Run Free

05. Hey Joni

06. The Wonder

07. Hyperstation

08. Bull In The Heather

09. 100%

10. Making The Nature Scene