Ride The Fader


  • LP £20.00
£20.00 GBP was

The second album from Chavez released in 1996, includes MP3 download coupon.


“Some of the most exciting rock songs of the last decade”  - Pitchfork


“Probably weren’t the first mid-90s band to have their knotty guitar textures and algebraic time signatures called “math rock,” but they might have been the best” —Entertainment Weekly


Track Listing:

1. Top Pocket Man

2. The Guard Attacks

3. Unreal Is Here

4. New Room

5. Tight Around The Jaws

6. Lions

7. Our Boys Will Shine Tonight

8. Memorize This Face

9. Cold Joys

10. Flight ‘96

11. Ever Overpsyched

12. You Must Be Stopped