It's Been A Business Doing Pleasure With You

Various Artists

  • LP £6.00
£6.00 GBP was

A lower-than-low priced, compilation highlighting some of Matador’s most exciting 2013 moments, including (but not limited to) previously unreleased version of songs from

Queens of the Stone Age, Yo La Tengo and Savages.


Track Listing

A1. Majical Cloudz - Bugs Don’t Buzz (Album version)

A2. Queens Of The Stone Age - If I Had A Tail (iTunes Festival version)

A3. Savages - City’s Full (KEXP Version)

A4. Body/Head - Untitled (Album Version)

B1. Yo La Tengo - Before We Run (KEXP Session)

B2. Lee Ranaldo And The Dust - Lecce, Leaving (Edit)

B3. Kurt Vile - KV Crimes (Album Version)

B4. Iceage - In Haze (Album Version)

B5. Chelsea Light Moving - Heavenmetal (Album version)