Electric Version

The New Pornographers

  • CD £10.00
  • LP £15.00
£10.00 GBP was

180-gram vinyl with a download coupon


Electric Version is the second album from Vancouver’s supergroup The New Pornographers, featuring Carl Newman (Zumpano), Neko Case (Neko Case), Dan Bejar (Destroyer) and other local luminaries in a joyful cascade of slightly jaundiced power pop songs that will knock your socks off.