Cat Power

  • CD £10.00
  • LP £15.00
  • Deluxe LP £20.00
£10.00 GBP was

LPs include download coupon for MP3s of the album


Sun is the first album of original material from Cat Power in over six years since The Greatest.  Chan Marshall performed and produced Sun herself in various locations including a studio she built in Malibu.


Track listing:

1. Cherokee

2. Sun

3. Ruin

4. 3,6,9

5. Always On My Own

6. Real Life

7. Human Being

8. Manhattan

9. Silent Machine

10. Nothin But Time

11. Peace And Love


Produced by Chan Marshall

Mixed by Philippe Zdar